0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart


    BJJ Belt Grading


    The Belt represents your level and progress during class. It’s changed time to time according to your technical knowledge and practical skill within the art. The belts in order are: White, Blue, Purple, Brown and Black.

    From White to Brown, it requires you have 4 stripes before move on to the next belt. When you receive your black belt, the stripes is awarded by the numbers of years served for the sport.

    Please see above MINIMUM time require to change the belts.

    Our Grading to change belts are performed 2 times in the year (Summer and Christmas). Stripes can be earned anytime during class after you reach the minimum amount of classes required.